Dream Diary: Deceased Actor Wanted

1a3k90

This dream occurred in two worlds, a “real” world and a “fantasy” world, but they told the same story.

I am in the “real” world at my present age of twenty-five years. I am with family, including my dad and X, and many friends, including an old babushka. I fulfill my duties for family friends; and part of my duty and part of my gift giving is creating complex babushka-type toys for everyone. This even pleased my dad someone. The most memorable scene is when I give my toys in a pizzeria.

Later I am in an apartment so large and with so many rooms it could be an entire house. I am with a girl called Kitty who I am very attracted to. We are eager to make love and try to find a private place to do it, but find it hard since every corner of our massive apartment is full of family and friends. We are so eager we run around naked and try to fuck in the presence of other people. Dad and X really don’t like it and I get into huge fights with them.

I am now a middle-aged man, no longer myself but a tragic character portrayed by Gene Wilder. My hair is graying but I still have my youthful charms. I love a girl, who isn’t Kitty, but the dream doesn’t tell me who she and I barely know how she looks like. I try to woo the girl, I think, but I am soon convicted of fraud, truthfully found guilt, and imprisoned.

Then I enter the “fantasy” world, a place full of creatures from traditional fairy tales. In this world I am a character that looks like Jack Skellington from the Nightmare Before Christmas, but I am some kind of evil chaotic being with supreme powers. I use them to create havoc in the entire fantasy world but my plans are stopped and I am imprisoned in a huge castle.

I use my dark powers to escape, barely managing to leap over two huge gates. I spend some time in hiding but use my maximum powers to demolish the prison and many castles. I try to woo back the woman I love, who is the third woman in this dream, but even she hates me and we yell at each other.

I completely cause chaos this time by creating a rift between fantasy world and the real world. So now thousands of real, ordinary people, stumble on fantasy world, causing chaos to all the fantasy dwellers.

I am not satisfied with wrecking only one kingdom so I fly far and wide to search for more. I fly over a huge sea at a blinding speed and skim the side of a massive black forest. I find another castle, another kingdom, and fly to it. But then I find myself flying upward, trying to fly over extremely steep mountains.

Then I am back in the “real” world as Gene Wilder. I am in old age this time. I am completely disoriented, still thinking I am Jack Skellington with godlike powers. I try to conjure up my powers and do fantastic things but in vain. Soon people start pointing and gawking at me. I love the attention, oblivious to my insanity.

An adult woman (sister?) and young girl (niece?) come to pick me up. I escaped from the asylum and now I am being put back in. I am carried out on a stretcher, but sitting up, through a massive church. The adult woman whips my back and I whip my own back, practices of penitence. A priest who I cannot see complains that liberal reforms banned whipping, and now less people are religious and more people are corrupt.

Leave a Reply

